Welcome to Coffee And Illithids!

I’ve got a confession to make. I’ve never seen Chinatown. Or Apocalypse Now. Or Gladiator. Or Bride of Re-Animator. I know. It’s shameful. So shameful, I’ve compiled an ever-growing list of movies I want to see (as of writing this, it sits at over 200 movies!) and I’ve decided to try to watch and write about all of them. It’s going to take a long ass time and I’m sure I’ll be adding movies onto that list faster than I can watch them, but I’m going to try, damnit. Hopefully you like what I write here, so please, feel free to stay a while.

Welcome to Coffee and Illithids.

-David

Leave a Reply

